Housekeeping Announcement: The Virtual Recipe Box

 

I've added a permanent page to the sidebar (to the left, under my photo) called The Recipe Box. It's mostly just for my own reference, a place to keep track of recipes that I find myself googling constantly. I haven't done individual posts about them, but everything on the page is a go-to recipe for me (made as written). Anyway, I don't expect this to be a heavily-trafficed page for anyone else, but if you find yourself asking, “What is Holly's favorite brownie recipe?”, you now have a place to find it. (The answer would be these, by the way)

 

3 thoughts on “Housekeeping Announcement: The Virtual Recipe Box

  1. Jenny says:

    How could you write a blog post without including a baby picture?? 😉

Leave a Reply

