What I Wore to Thanksgiving Dinner

Temporarily ignoring the fact that at least half of this blog’s readers were sitting at the dinner table with me today, I’m joining other stylish people in posting… (drumroll for anyone who missed the title of this post)… What I Wore to Thanksgiving Dinner.

Scarf: Farmers’ Market
Sweater: The Limited (hand-me-down)
Skirt: The Limited (super clearance)
Boots: Aerosoles outlet

Bonus: What He Wore

Shirt: Some store
Jeans: Maybe the same store
Drink: Hazelnut Baileys, fortified

Happy Thanksgiving to all!

7 thoughts on “What I Wore to Thanksgiving Dinner

  1. Love the outfit AND love the color on that kitchen wall. Gorgeous!

    • Holly says:

      Thanks! It’s funny you should say that about the kitchen walls – that color is the bane of my sister’s existence (of course, the super-2001 wallpaper – not pictured – probably doesn’t help).

  2. tracye1 says:

    great fall colors and hilarious expression on “him”. LOL!

  3. Martha says:

    What I wore? Pajamas, and I was the host…

Leave a Reply

