You know what they say about idle hands and all that.

The advantage of making several Christmas gifts is that they’re (usually) cheaper and more meaningful.  The trade-off is all that pesky time that you have to spend on them, and you can’t even blog about them until January!  Every time I sit down to move pictures off my camera, I think of at least three more important things to do.  Rest assured that I’m doing magical things (I know you were worried), and that maybe I’ll even put pictures up eventually.

Leave a Reply

